点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.7
员工
8.4
性价比
8.0

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日

    物超所值

    没有
    虽然晚上时候交通有些不便,但出门就是为了度假的,安静些的环境也非常好!建议入住的时候提前考虑下晚餐,因为有可能一你回到住地后只能去超市买些吃的,而且要早些,超市营业结束得早。二是在闹市吃饭回去只能打车
    il

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月19日
    Pricy. Located somewhat far from town, I recommend offering free bicycle.
    Respectful staff. Approved early check in.
    Garrett
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jenny
    de

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月27日

    run-down hotel

    Needs a renovation. Rooms and equipment have a musty smell.
    A bakery and a supermarket is nearby
    hr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Comfortable place to stay if you have a free bus pass.

    It is well out of town, although there is a bus stop nearby. It was tricky to get the shower temperature right, as the hot water takes some time to get to full temperature. It's not suitable for people with impaired mobility: reception is up a steep flight of steps.
    The room was large by the standards of Japanese budget hotels. The free wifi is insecure but provided a good connection: use a VPN if you have anything private to say. The bed was comfortable and there is AC (which I didn't use so can't comment on). The staff speak little English but are very friendly. The shower was a good size. Fridge and microwave provided in the lobby (not in the room).
    Chanika Lertchaiworagul
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日

    Nice and clean place to stay in Nikko

    Hard to find because there was no sign from the main road
    Very clean and comfortable room
    ALEXANDER
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月24日

    Worth spending some time in Nikko, but the booking in experience was a bit traumatic.

    When I arrived at the agreed booking time nobody was in reception, despite an "open" sign on the door. After waiting 15 minutes or so in 0 temperature I almost went and booked another hotel, but phoned, received an answer and went back. The man in charge seems to have a nervous disorder and speaks hardly any English. I managed to communicate wth my meagre Japanese. I don't think Ikoi is really suitable for non-Japanese visitors.
    The room had most basic comforts, it was quiet, there was a fair amount of space.
    Maria
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月26日
    Although a bit old, it was a surprisingly quiet and clean accomodation, close to a Tobu bus stop. The host was very kind and enthusiastic!
    N.Fasha
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日

    Satisfied

    It is not near the town but you can catch a bus from here. It's in a residence area and there's high school nearby. It is within the same route to Lake Chuzenji/Yumoto Onsen. You can also walk to the sightseeing area (which I did) and it takes about 10 minutes to reach the nearest one which is the Tamozawa Imperial Villa. From there you could also walk to the other sightseeing area since it is really nearby. You might want to eat first before you come back since there is nothing in here where you can buy food. The nearest convenience store is located near Tamozawa Imperial Villa. I like this place for its serenity.
    Siva Rao Narayanan
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月16日
    Great location and owner is very friendly.
    Leah
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月9日

    We stayed for 4 nights at Ikoi, it felt like coming home after a big day of exploring Nikko

    The beds were pretty uncomfortable
    Even though there was a language barrier, the owners of the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful!
    Suporn
    th

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thamalak
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日

    Great place and very peaceful.

    Nothing!
    A warm welcome, comfortable bed, hot water and very clean. I arrived early and was able to leave my bag in a secure locker. Although a little out of the centre you can get a bus right outside to the lake or the centre using the two day travel pass.
    oranuch
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月31日

    Good Jobs

    No
    Everything in the rooms
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomer G
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Liora
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月20日

    A very nice place

    A bit small
    Very nice people. clean. pritty
正在载入点评